nomadvoice.blogg.se

Eight marbles 2x tepet
Eight marbles 2x tepet





eight marbles 2x tepet

Zarek: Well, if that's what you insist.įumi: So I came with two messages, a message from your brother out in our sister kingdom.įumi: And I also have a message from our country researchers about the clone issue. Zarek: Now, now Elsa Fumi is my right-hand woman and she's also a top-tier messenger, she can enter when she pleases.įumi: No, the beautiful princess has a point, I should have knocked first. Zarek: Ah, that pleases me to hear that she's treating you right.Įlsa: Show respect! Don't barge in like that! Thankfully she's not a disgusting onara user like my previous teacher. Zarek: Really? Only in a span of a few months? How's your teacher treating you?Įlsa: Komome-senei? Good. Zarek: Heh, you know, you don't need this old king to be safe, you're almost a master at prim hearts aren't you? Zarek: That makes two of us, I hate the hopeless expressions on their faces, but it's for the greater good.Įlsa: I know I'll be safe with you father. (Zarek: But the bright side is, I got the message from all the other town leaders, thanks to the clones the war is postponed!)Įlsa: That's right, I can even still remember the looks on their faces. They already have attacked this kingdom before, I'm sending all my men to build this wall as quickly as possible, trust me you'll be thankful for this decision. I will fill you in, the wall is made to protect everyone, to make sure no one gets harmed, many other cities are doing the same thing, while not all of them are building walls, It’s because there are creatures called clones, they've recently just started a large outbreak, possibly the largest we've ever seen. (Zarek: Everyone! Please calm down! You're only angry because you are confused and only allowed in one place, I understand that. (interviewer girl: King Zarek! What thoughts do you have running through your mind about the whole idea of isolation?) (traveler woman: You're joking! I can't stay! I have places to be, places to go!) (black haired schoolgirl: King Zarek! Why are you doing this to us?!) (afraid woman: A-Are you serious, my cousins are out there! I can't just leave them!) (Zarek: Now I know this may be an inconvenience to some of you, but we have finally decided that we are building, a wall around our kingdom, and no outsiders are allowed in and no insiders are allowed out, besides people who deliver goods, and other things necessary for survival. Zarek: They're building a wall around the kingdom, did you forget? I said so in my speech last night.Įlsa: Oh. Zarek: Steak and carrots.Įlsa: Ah, I see, quite.the royal feast.

eight marbles 2x tepet

Come, sit by me.Įlsa: What are we having? Hurry down to the dining hall and have lunch, the king is waiting for you.Įlsa: Ah! Father is waiting for me?! Įlsa: Father! How long have you waited for me?! Paladin: Princess Elsa! Wake up! Do you have any idea what time it is?!Įlsa. Paladin: Your highness? Are you still asleep? Miranda: Well keep moving, and don't look at her you'll look strange if you stare. Miranda: That's strange, how can you have met her if you never left the Makai? Megaira: I just don't know, But I met her face to face before. Miranda: Do you want a place to sleep? Unless you have enough money for both a stuffed animal and a night at an inn, then I'd say we shouldn't. Megaira: Look Miranda! Hey! Look at all these stuffed animals! I never seen so many in one place before! Miranda: Well just remember, we're looking for an inn to check into I don't know how much money humans require or how much you have, so you shouldn't get into buying anything. Megaira: Yeah, now I really wish I brought more money.

eight marbles 2x tepet

I never seen this many stores anywhere, not even at heavenly skies. Megaira: Leave that to me okay? Come on! Let's go! Miranda: And where exactly would we have the money to afford an inn? Megaira: It looks like a town, maybe there's a place to rest there! Like an inn. variety is good, our different fart elements could help us a lot. Megaira: It's in contrast to my darkness farts. Megaira: *giggle* I didn't know you were an onara user Miranda. *Phhhhrrrrkt* Gah! Sorry Miranda! I-I don't think you smelled a fart as foul as mine before. (after a while wandering in an empty field) Miranda: *sigh* There's nothing I can do about that, I'm tired too you know? But we have to keep moving. Megaira: Miranda? When are we going to rest? My legs are getting tired. But we can't hide either, Lacus will find the eightmarbles if we hide too long. where are we going to hide? We're in an open field. Miranda: But if we stay out in the open, they'll find us.

eight marbles 2x tepet

Megaira: At least we're okay, that's the important part. Miranda: *sigh* I thought we would never get out of that forest.







Eight marbles 2x tepet